This lesson we didn’t do much but add some more onto our practical reports. As I was away for one of the lessons the last term I needed to catch up to the other girls. Bella and Allegra helped me out with writing my introduction and I got it finished in the lesson. After we had finished writing we came across the problem of the location of our plate again. Because we left it hanging over the holidays and there was a lot of wind and rain, we came back to school to find that there was only a small strip left of the whole thing. We were not able to find the rest of the plate anywhere. Ms. Kemp told us to go explore the school some more to try and find a place where none of these issues would happen. Unfortunately, we were not able to find a new spot for the experiment so we are going to continue looking for some more places next week in our double lesson.